Darts teams

For the 2017 – 2018 Federation Darts Tournament we have entered 2 teams.

Team A                                                      Team B

Caroline (captain)                                   Kay (captain)

Sue R                                                          Sue H

Sian                                                             Max

Sue B                                                           Linda

Evelyn                                                         Pauline

Laura W                                                      Mandy

Practice is on the 3rd Tuesday of the month at the social night at our regular venue.

Matches will start later in the year.